skip to Main Content

Coyote Ridge Golf Club

1640 West Hebron Parkway.
Carrollton, TX 75010

Phone: 972-395-0786
Fax: 972-395-7126

Coyote Ridge Golf Club Staff:

John Viscontti – ext 101

General Manager

GM@coyoteridegc.com

Micky Kim – ext 100

Operations Manager/Event Coordinator

Mickyk@coyoteridegc.com

Casey Finch – ext 102

Head Golf Professional

caseyf@coyoteridegc.com

Alex Turner – ext 1

Assistant Golf Professional

alext@coyoteridegc.com

John Hannon – ext 1

Membership and Tournament Director

Johnh@coyoteridegc.com

Michael Owens – ext 104

Director of Food & Beverage – Executive Chef

michaelo@coyoteridegc.com

Career Opportunities

gm@coyoteridgegc.com

Sales and Marketing

marketing@coyoteridgegc.com